2022-2023 PTA Board Contacts

Name
Position
Email
President
Sara Sullivan
sara.sweeney23@gmail.com
Vice President
Lauren Ardigo
laurenardigo@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Cindy Magner
cindy.magner@me.com
Vice President of Communications
Krystal Ryan
krystal.c.ryan@gmail.com
Vice President of Health and Wellness
Amy Heise
aminaheise@gmail.com
Vice President of Hospitality 1
Natalie Drennan
nataliedrennan46@gmail.com
Vice President of Hospitality 2
Allison Smith
allikay8@gmail.com
Vice President of Membership
Georgene Kromydas
gkromydas@gmail.com
Vice President of Programs 1
Nicole Baker
nicole.b.baker@gmail.com
Vice President of Programs 2
Erin Anderson
eloether@gmail.com
Vice President of Volunteers
Emlyn Mingrone
emlynmingrone@gmail.com
Vice President of Ways and Means
Reeda Fierro
reddafierro@gmail.com
Auditor
Krista Chevellard
krista.chevellard@gmail.com
Financial Secretary
Kai Higgins
kaihiggins@yahoo.com
Parlimentarian
Erika Saracino
erika.saracino@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary
Casie Nitsch
casienitsch@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Kristin Pencak
krpencak@gmail.com